2018 Limited Edition 12 Animal Chinese Zodiac Collection

Updated: Jun 15, 2019

The Chinese zodiac, or ShengXiao 'born resembling' is a repeating cycle of 12 years, with each year being represented by an animal and its reputed attributes. In order, the 12 Chinese horoscope animals are: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig. Jiang Chipao™ has launched the limited edition 12 Animal Chinese Zodiac Collection in 2018.

2018 Limited Edition 12 Animal Chinese Zodiac Collection

Over time the zodiacs became more and more integrated into everyday life, with different meanings and characteristics assigned to each animal. This in turn gave rise to various compatibilities (and incompatibilities) between each zodiac, and play a major role in marriage and career decisions, fortune-telling and more! Know more about your Chinese zodiac from here.

2019 International Fashion Show in Chengdu, China.


• Book your body measuring session today to own these fabulous piece! SHOP NOW

• Exclusive rebate for our UK Jiang Chipao™ Prestige Club member. SIGN UP NOW

#UKJiangChipao #BespokeDress #ChineseQipao #UKJCPC #ChinaFashionShow #JiangChipao #Chengdu #China #ChineseZodiac #Fashion

24 views1 comment